classic Classic list List threaded Threaded
20 messages Options
:{Per}: capt.awesome
Reply | Threaded
Open this post in threaded view
|  

Hello Everyone

capt.awesome
Well, i am never been so good with introducing my self.

I am Captain Awesome ( IGN: capt.awesome ). I am from Bangladesh.

Professionally i am a front-end engineer, also part time server administrator.

I am one hell of a diverse gamer. Not pro in any of them, but play a lot of games.

My first game was DX Ball, as far as i can remember. Then virtual cop. My First Series addition was Age of Empires, later Rise of Nation. First Addiction with FPS was Call of Duty 4 - Modern Warfare.

My First Computer was in 1998 ( or 99 ), it was an 8GB HDD Computer, i still have the processor and HDD.

I had my own personal computer ( previously mentioned was a family computer ) in 2007. I bought my first computer with my own earning in 2011.

Current Configuration -> Intel Core i7 - 4960K, 16 GB Corsair Vengence, Nvidia GTX 780 Ti , ASUS VX 229 and MX 239 ( Dual Monitor Setup ), Corsair Force 128 Gb and 256 GB SSD, Corsair K70 Cherry MX Red Keyboard, Logitech 402 Mouse, House of Marley on air headset. That's about it, did i miss something?

I am currently using OSX ( hackintosh ). I am a serious foodie, i basically eat everything that's edible. Heavy Coffee drinker. Occasional tech blogger . I am a contributing author in quora.

I like to read, fav author -> Dan Brown, Vince Flynn, Tom Clancy, Pamela Clare, Michael Crichton

I am a serious anti-conspiracy guy. I believe what i can logically process. Science Reader. I am a hobbyist security researcher, co-authored a paper on Banking Security.

I am a chain smoker, but i don't smoke in public or in close proximity to people.  I don't drink. Serious hardware enthusiast.

That's basically all about me. Feel free to ask any question, as you please :)
Once you eliminate the impossible, whatever remains, no matter how improbable, must be the truth.
- Sherlock Holmes